Sunday, February 26, 2012

A Day at Disneyland

Nora on a stroll.

Nora and Dad

Ben, Catherine, and Anna.
This was Anna's first trip.
A fun day for all.

Tuesday, February 14, 2012

Monday, February 13, 2012

Sunday, February 12, 2012

Saturday, February 11, 2012

Friday, February 10, 2012

Thursday, February 9, 2012

Wednesday, February 8, 2012

Tuesday, February 7, 2012

Monday, February 6, 2012

Sunday, February 5, 2012

Saturday, February 4, 2012

Friday, February 3, 2012

Thursday, February 2, 2012

February Canning

The start of a fun project. Making apple pie filling.
That's alot of apples that need peeling. Do you want to help?
Luckily we have a "power tool" for the job. Keep up the good work Tom.
At last the apples are cut and packed into jars. Now its time for the wonderful smelling sauce.
Watching that syrup flow down to the bottom of the jars. Yum!
Getting the lids and rings on to place in the water bath.
Want some?
A canning jacuzzi.
Everyone out of the pool.
A wonderful result.

Day 2

Wednesday, February 1, 2012